Diary Dates

 

11/10/2021 Monday Coffee Morning 1
08/11/2021 Monday Coffee Morning 2
23/11/2021 Tuesday Family consultation evening 1
10/12/2021 Friday Christmas Jumper day
16/12/2021 Thursday Reports  Home
17/12/2021 Friday Christmas Fair and Family afternoon
11/01/2022 Tuesday Coffee Morning 3
03/03/2022 Thursday World Book Day
08/03/2022 Tuesday Coffee Morning 4
15/03/2022 Tuesday Family consultation evening 2
05/04/2022 Tuesday Reports home
06/04/2022 Wednesday End of Term Celebration/ Family day
10/05/2022 Tuesday Coffee Morning 5
27/05/2022 Friday Jubilee Day
14/06/2022 Tuesday Year 9 options
24/06/2022 Friday Sports Day
01/07/2022 Friday Uniform Order Deadline
11/07/2022 Monday Transition Week
12/07/2022 Tuesday Coffee Morning 6
18/07/2022 Monday Reports Home
22/07/2022 Friday End of term – Acorn Fest

 

Term Dates